(All ANS) Who hit the first six in T20 cricket?

Who hit the first six in T20 cricket?

  1. Shoaib Malik
  2. Majid Haq
  3. Wasim Akram
  4. Kuldeep Yadav

The Correct Answer is (C) – Wasim Akram.

(C) – Wasim Akram hit the first six in T20 cricket.

Amazon T-20 History Quiz

Answer (C) – 2003

Answer (D) – Pakistan

Answer (C) – Virat Kohli

Answer (C) – Wasim Akram

Answer (A) – Aled Carey

Amazon Tecno Pova 5G Quiz Answers Today Win: 500

Amazon Redmi Note 11 Quiz Answers

Amazon February Edition Quiz Answers 75000

Amazon February Edition Funzone Jackpot Quiz Answers Today

Amazon Special Edition Quiz Answers Spin and Win iPad Pro


Leave a Comment